Follow us on
Divin Paradis | Agency

We are a dynamic and passionate wine import agency.

Our products are available in the SAQ store network and in hundreds of restaurants and bars throughout Quebec.

Our selection is quite diversified : wine, specialty products, premium wine, private imports and spirits. We represent over 250 products from several countries, including France, Sweden, the USA, India, Turkey, and many more.

Our mission : To offer you products with the best price quality ratio.

 

Our Team

DIRECTION

Mario Paradis, President
450 463-1020 #204
paradis@divinparadis.com

Pierre Chanzonkov, Vice-President
450 463-1020 #201
pc@divinparadis.com

Julie Goyer, Vice-President Marketing
450 463-1020 #203
jgoyer@divinparadis.com

 

SALES

Axcel Zamor
514 464-8996
azamor@divinparadis.com

Alphonse Lepage
418 580-6762
alepage@divinparadis.com

Céline Parent
514 247-7158
cparent@divinparadis.com

Chantal Gentesse
514 293-1825
cgentesse@divinparadis.com

Nicolas Treilhou
514 668-6989
ntreilhou@divinparadis.com

 

MAINTENANCE

Gaston Morin, Building Manager
gmorin@divinparadis.com

MARKETING

Jessy Major, Assistant
450 463-1020 # 210
jmajor@divinparadis.com

Guillaume Arcand, Brand Analyst
450 463-1020 # 213
garcand@divinparadis.com

 

PRODUCTS

François Gignac, Manager
450 463-1020 #202
fgignac@divinparadis.com

Daysi Diaz, Coordinator
450 463-1020 #207
ddiaz@divinparadis.com

Geneviève Duguay, Coordinator
450 463-1020 #248
gduguay@divinparadis.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Sylvie Audy, Controller and Office Manager
450 463-1020 #200
saudy@divinparadis.com

Rosemarie Audy, Accountant (returns in September 2015)
450 463-1020 #212
raudy@divinparadis.com

Marie-Pier Monette, Accountant
450 463-1020 #215
mpmonette@divinparadis.com