Follow us on
Divin Paradis | Agency

Agency

We are a dynamic and passionate wine import agency.

Our products are available in the SAQ store network and in hundreds of restaurants and bars throughout Quebec.

Our selection is quite diversified : wine, specialty products, premium wine, private imports and spirits. We represent over 250 products from several countries, including France, Italy, USA, Canada, Australia, Liban, Spain, Portugal and many more.

Our mission : To offer you products with the best price quality ratio.

 

Our Team

DIRECTION

Mario Paradis, President
450 463-1020 #204
paradis@divinparadis.com

Pierre Chanzonkov, Vice-President
450 463-1020 #201
pc@divinparadis.com

François Gignac, Director of development and account manager
450 463-1020 #202
fgignac@divinparadis.com

Nicolas Treilhou, Sales Director
514 668-6989
ntreilhou@divinparadis.com

Martin Belisle, Administration and finance Director
450 463-1020 #215
mbelisle@divinparadis.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Alphonse Lepage
418 580-6762
alepage@divinparadis.com

Martyne Pesant
514 974-1472
mpesant@divinparadis.com

Alain Provost
514 882-8667
aprovost@divinparadis.com

Mélissa Compagnone
438 828-5976
mcompagnone@divinparadis.com

 

MARKETING

Guillaume Arcand, Brand Analyst
450 463-1020 # 213
garcand@divinparadis.com

 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Geneviève Duguay, Manager
450 463-1020 #248
gduguay@divinparadis.com

Mathieu Therriault, Manager
450 463-1020 #207
mtherriault@divinparadis.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Jessy Major, Accoutant Assistant
450 463-1020 # 210
jmajor@divinparadis.com